CERTIS BIOLOGICALS

9145 Guilford Road, Suite 175 Columbia, MD 21046 U.S.A.

Customer Service

Open Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Closed on major holidays

Get in Touch

map-2

Contact a representative below to talk more about how Certis LifeGard can benefit you.

MikeAllan
Mike Allan

VICE PRESIDENT
North America 

Columbia, MD

301.362.1861

MAllan@certisbio.com

Art McSwain
Art McSwain

Regional Manager

Kathleen, GA

478.951.3647

AMcswain@certisbio.com

Curt Nelson
Curt Nelson

REGIONAL MANAGER 
San Joaquin Valley

Dos Palos, CA

831.801.6292

CNelson@certisbio.com

Taylor Aguilera
Taylor Aguilera

REGIONAL MANAGER Northern California

Chico, CA

530.300.1224

TAguileria@certisbio.com

Scott Peterson
Scott Peterson

NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Eastern Regional

Decorah, IA

563.422.7120

SPeterson@certisbio.com

Judy Collier
Judy Collier

REGIONAL MANAGER
Mid Atlantic Region

Wilmington, DE

302.542.4665

JCollier@certisbio.com

Dave Silva
Dave Silva

REGIONAL MANAGER 
Central Coast

Nipomo, CA

805.680.6448

DSilva@certisbio.com

Joe Craig
Joe Craig

REGIONAL MANAGER Florida Gulf

Davenport, FL

863.424.5412

JCraig@certisbio.com

Tommy Escalante
Tommy Escalante

REGIONAL MANAGER
CA Coastal Region

Camarillo, CA

805.312.0999

TEscalante@certisbio.com

John Wood
John Wood

REGIONAL MANAGER
CA South Central Valley

Bakersfield, CA

661.333.5556

JWood@certisbio.com

Chuck Goodowns-1
Chuck Goodowns

REGIONAL MANAGER 
East Coast

Gainesville, FL

352.331.1334

CGoodowns@certisbio.com

Richard Kelly
Richard Kelly

REGIONAL MANAGER
Pacific Northwest

Forest Grove, OR

503.536.3492

RKelly@certisbio.com